The Store For Music

Gillan & Glover - Accidentally On Purpose * Purple Vinyl *

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 5055544215750
Accidentally on Purpose is an album by Deep Purple members Ian Gillan and Roger Glover, released in February 1988 on Virgin Records. The track “Lonely Avenue” appeared on the soundtrack to Rain Man featuring Dustin Hoffman and Tom Cruise.


Ian Gillan - Lead Vocals & Harmonica, Roger Glover - Bass, Keyboards, Guitars & Programming, Dr John - Piano, Lloyd Landesman - Keyboards, Nick Maroch - Guitar, Ira Siegel - Guitar, Andy Newmark - Drums, Randy Brecker - Flugelhorn, George Young, Joe Mennonna - Saxophones, Christine Faith, Lydia Mann, Vaneese Thomas, Bette Sussman - Background Vocals

Side One

1. Clouds And Rain
2. Evil Eye
3. She Took My Breath Away
4. Dislocated
5. Via Miami

Side Two

1. I Can’t Dance To That
2. Can’t Believe You Wanna Leave
3. Lonely Avenue
4. Telephone Box
5. I Thought No

Save this product for later