The Store For Music

Humble Pie - On To Victory

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 5055544229399

‘On to Victory’ is the ninth studio album recorded by the English rock band Humble Pie and the first with a new lineup including vocalist and guitarist Steve Marriott, Drummer Jerry Shirley, vocalist and guitarist Bobby Tench from The Jeff Beck Group, and American bassist Anthony “Sooty” Jones.

Marriott also brought in backing vocalists Marge Raymond, Dana Kral and Robin Beck, once again looking for a more authenthic and refined R&B sound and feel.

Track List:

1. Fool For A Pretty Face

2. You Soppy Pratt

3. Infatuation

4. Take It From Here

5. Savin' It

6. Baby Don't You Do It

7. Get It In The End

8. My Lover's Prayer

9. Further Down The Road

10. Over You

Save this product for later