The Store For Music

John Steel - Distorted Reality

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 5055544230760
‘John Steel’, the brainchild of guitarist and composer Ivan Stalev (John Steel is the direct English translation of his name). Combining the power of traditional Heavy Metal with powerful and hook laden melodies. “Distorted Reality” featuring David Reece on all vocals brings forth a powerful new collection of songs (their third in total). Also included in this 2CD set are the first two John Steel releases “Freedom” (Blaze Bayley all vocals) and “Everything Or Nothing” (Doogie White vocals) making this the first worldwid e release of the John Steel catalog featuring the full and complete studio recordings of the band. Includes 8 page lyric booklet. This is for fans of traditional ‘Heavy Metal’ such as Accept, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Saxon and Savatage.

CD. 1: 1. Black Deamon 2. Distorted Reality 3. Woman of Ice 4. Dante’s Retribution 5. Evil the Spell 6. Messiah’s Day 7. Rise From The Dead 8. Fallen Angel 9. War 10. Freedom 11. Change 12. The Crow 13. The Voice Of Sorrow 14. Nightmare 15. Evil Sky

CD. 2: 1. Intro 2. Creator 3. From Dusk ‘Til Dawn 4. Forever And Always 5. Behind Closed Doors 6. Lost Messiah 7. One God 8. Spirit Lies 9. Wings Of A Storm 10. Behold The Night 11. Emperor’s New Clothes 12. Angel 13. Leviathan Rises

Save this product for later