The Store For Music

Meat Loaf - The Guilty Pleasure Tour. CD and DVD

In stock
Product Details
Meat Loaf certainly requires no introduction, he burst onto the world music stage in 1977 with his landmark release Bat Out Of Hell, which transformed him from a stage actor into a rock 'n' roll icon. The album has sold more than 43 million copies worldwide and is the third biggest selling record of all time - 23 x Platinum status - and it still sells in excess of 200,000 copies a year.

Following Bat Out Of Hell came such masterpieces as 1981's Dead Ringer, 1984's Bad Attitude, and the Bat Out Of Hell sequels, 1993's Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell and 2006's Bat Out Of Hell III: The Monster Is Loose, not to mention 2010's Hang Cool Teddy Bear.

The 11 concert sell out tour of Australia and New Zealand was an enormous success and this DVD/CD deluxe edition celebrates the global phenomenon that is Meat Loaf.

Bonus Documentary:

Ever wonder what it takes to get Meat Loaf on the road? This ultimate backstage pass and access all area documentary is packed with interviews from those closest to Meat Loaf and of course from the man himself. Enjoy an exclusive look at the preparation, logistics and effort that goes into a tour of this scale and hear from Meat Loaf as he divulges what drives him on and keeps him hungry to entertain audiences around the world.


An 8-page full colour souvenir booklet featuring photographs and anecdotes from Meat Loaf including his brush with an American president, his early career and the truth behind his name.


Meat Loaf - vocals, Patti Russo -vocals, Paul Crook - guitars, John Miceli - drums, Randy Flowers - vocals, guitars,
David Luther - vocals, keyboard, saxaphone, Danny Miranda - vocals, bass guitar, Justin Avery - vocals, keyboards, piano,
Ginny Luke - vocals, keyboards, violin


1. Hot Patootie / Time Warp
2. If It Ain't Broke, Break It
3. Bat Out Of Hell
4. Peace On Earth
5. Living On The Outside
6. Los Angeloser
7. You Took The Words
8. Rock And Roll Dreams
9. Stand In The Storm
10. Anything For Love
11. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
12. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
13. Boneyard / All Revved Up


1. Hot Patootie / Time Warp
2. If It Ain't Broke, Break It
3. Bat Out Of Hell
4. Peace On Earth
5. Los Angeloser
6. You Took The Words
7. Stand In The Storm
8. Anything For Love
9. Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad
10. Boneyard / All Revved Up

Save this product for later