The Store For Music

Uriah Heep - Acoustically Driven

In stock
Product Details

Recorded live at the Mermaid Theatre, London, this is a rare acoustic set from one of the most legendary names in rock. The stripped back performances are a testament to the versatility of Uriah Heep - not entirely Unplugged, but most definitely Acoustically Driven.

Bonus Features:

‘The Making of Acoustically Driven’, a behind the scenes look at the filming of the show including interviews with the band, Pip Williams - the producer and Ian Anderson of Jethro Tull. ‘Circus - the Rebirth of a Song’, a short film showing the re-arranging and rehearsal of Circus for the Acoustically Driven show.

Track Listing:
1. Echoes in the Dark
2. Why Did You Go?
3. The Easy Road
4. Come Back To Me
5. Cross That Line
6. The Golden Palace
7. Shadows and the Wind
8. Wonderworld
9. Different World
10. Circus
11. Blind Eye
12. Traveller in Time
13. More Fool You
14. Lady in Black
15. Medley (The Wizard / Paradise / Circle of Hands)

Save this product for later